DEPARTMENTS

Legal Department – Provides guidance and oversight regarding legal proceedings involving ANU members. 

Great Jury– The Great Jury is a great opportunity to learn legal procedure, work, and help businesses within the metes and bounds and seaward boundaries of The United States of America. To apply fill out attached document found below. 

APPLICATION_FOR_THE_GREAT_JURY_FOR_THE_AMERICAN_NATIONAL_UNION_OF (2)

Human Rights Defender– If you are interested in becoming a Human Right Defender, please review the following attached document. Signup Process. 

HRDI-Eligibility-Process-Description

If you are an American National Union Member and have a legitimate mask mandate or forced vaccination claim for the Union citation form. Please email the Great Council Secretary at anusecretary@generalpostoffice.org to request the citation form. You must provide a brief honest description of the situation that took place and where, also make sure you gather the needed information from that location for when you fill out the citation form, for example the names of the party and/or parties involved and you want to try and get to a manager or whoever is in charge at the time of incident. To receive the citation form from the Secretary, you must provide the publishing of your business entity proclamation from the newspaper existing within The United States of America as proof of being a member in the American National Union.

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our formal assembly and informal committee meetings are open to the public.  For purposes of providing an accurate record, guests signing in from unidentified devices or phone numbers will be asked to introduce themselves. Guests who fail to identify themselves when prompted will be removed from the call.

Guests do not have a recognized vote for any decisions presented during an assembly and required to remain silent until the assembly has officially concluded with attendees now in committee.

The research regarding the nature and function of the Government of The United States of America, the American National Union, and active Sub-Unions has been done for you. We encourage you to practice self-determination and learn from the T-ROH Show.

Clarifying questions not answered by the research presented on the shows should be presented when an assembly is officially concluded.   

 

MEETING INFORMATION

National Assembly for the Government of The United States of America

This is the call for the Assembly for the National Government of The United States of America comprised of General Post Masters in social compact with each other. ANU members and guests are invited to learn and listen in on the call but have no vote regarding official assembly matters.

Mondays at 5 pm (PST), 7 pm (CST), 8 pm (EST) – UTC-6

Call In

Zoom room # 419-941-7187

American National assembly of The United States of America

The American National assembly represents all 3000+ counties in the metes and bounds and seaward boundaries of The United States of America. https://continentalfreepress.news/2021/07/26/introducing-over-3000-counties-assemblies-within-the-united-states-of-america/

Join the assembly in passing motions , with the  Assemblymen helping to guide you through forming your county assembly. Must be a declared resident/American National to participate in assembly business.

Tuesdays at 5 pm (PST), 6 p.m. (MST), 7 pm (CST), 8 pm (EST) – UTC-6 on Telegram Group Click LINK Below

                                           MEETING IS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!!

                                         https://t.me/joinchat/L0lpkA-o7OthMzQx

Assembly for the American National Union (ANU) of The United States of America

The Declared Residents and American Nationals living and engaging in business within the States of the Union meet to discuss issues affecting industry and work together to strategize on how to grow commerce using the Continental Dollar.

Tuesdays at 5 pm (PST), 6 p.m. (MST), 7 pm (CST), 8 pm (EST) – UTC-6 on Telegram Group Click LINK Below

                                           MEETING IS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!!

                                          https://t.me/joinchat/2_EPBoU2shszOTIx

 

General Post Master Council (GPMC)

As a court of law and equity, the General Post Master Council (GPMC) is dedicated to providing services to assist those individuals that have declared a nationality and that wish to fight injustice, expose violations of Human Rights, and return to the rule of law.

Wednesday at 5 p.m. (PST), 6 p.m. (MST), 7 p.m. (CST), 8 p.m. (EST) – UTC-6

Zoom room # 419-941-7187

 

Temple

This call brings together General Post Masters, ANU members, and invited guests in an informal venue. Discussion topics often touch on spirituality, Geo-politics, nation-building, and other subjects of research and study.

Thursdays at 7 p.m. (PST), 8 p.m. (MST), 9 p.m. (CST), 10 p.m. (EST) – UTC-6

Zoom room # 686-097-4086

 

American National Press Union (ANPU)

This Sub-Union is dedicated to the pursuit of truth via the power of the press.  The members of this Union analyze the current news and other publications to identify trespass of human rights committed around the world.

12 p.m. (PST), 1 p.m. (MST), 2 p.m. (CST), 3 p.m. (EST) – UTC-6

Zoom room #

 

General Discussion Forum

This meeting is great opportunity to engage in general discussion on various topics regarding the hidden history of this country, issues of importance such as healing, seeing the truth beyond the programming, and assistance with forming Sub-Unions within the ANU. Nicknamed the “committee on all things” it is not a formal committee sanctioned within the ANU.

9 a.m. (PST), 10 a.m. (MST), 11 a.m. (CST), 12 p.m. (EST) – UTC-6

Zoom room #

 

American National Agriculture Union (ANAU)

10 a.m. (PST), 11 a.m. (MST), 12 p.m. (CST), 1 p.m. (EST) – UTC-6

Zoom room #

American National Trucking Union

3 p.m. (PST,) 4 p.m. (MST), 5 p.m. (CST), 6 p.m. (EST) – UTC-6

Zoom room #

American National Union Transportation Committee

This department is for all services that fall under the auspices of transportation of goods and services for the Declared Residents and American Nationals within the metes and bounds and seaward boundaries of The United States of America.

3 p.m. (PST,) 4 p.m. (MST), 5 p.m. (CST), 6 p.m. (EST) – UTC-6

Zoom room #

Join Our Zoom Meeting Now!

Join a Sub-Union Today!

Active Sub-Unions

Create a Sub-Union Today!

  1. Select a service or industry for which you want to create a union.
  2. Have a minimum of four Declared Residents or American Nationals to fill the positions of the office of the Chairman, Deputy Chairman, Secretary, and Treasurer.
  3. Create a constitution and by-laws for your Union.
  4. All officers are to take an oath or affirmation for their respective offices administered by the ANU Liaison to have on file in the registry.  If a vacancy occurs between election cycles, an officer can take an oath to be interim until formally elected.
  5. Once the constitution and by-laws are ratified you can use the ANU Zoom Room 646-796-7795 to conduct your meetings. 

ANU Credentials – Serve as documentation that certify that your business is a member in good standing of the first Union.  Order the Identification Card and  Business Certificate Here

Visit our American National Union Transportation Committee page to order any or all of the following documents:

  1. Form 101-ANU A form required to export your vehicle out of the United States and then import your vehicle into the original States of the Union.
  2. Import Declaration Form: A form required to export your private property out of the United States and then import your private property into the original States of the Union.
  3. Quitclaim Deed: A forty page public safety and travel agreement known as the Freedom of Movement Code.
  4. Surety Bond: For 50 vendor currency (USD) you can purchase a bond worth 750,000 Continental Dollars (UCD). This insulates against liability acquired against loss or damage during the course of conducting personal or business-related travel. 
  5. Driver License: What makes this document different from that of drivers licenses issued by the corporate state is that it is Human Rights compliant. It is also not a requirement of ANUTC for travel.  The applicant receives valuable consideration in exchange for their intangible property conveyed by quitclaim deed to the use of the Public highways.  The obligations of that deed are fulfilled under the faithful performance of all of the provisions, terms, conditions, and safety regulations of the Freedom of Movement Code.
  • Judicial Review Committee – A committee that reviews affidavits to ensure that they are acceptable for processing. You can email at gjforeperson@generalpostoffice.org.
  • ANU Great Jury – Is a body that has the power to indict upon violations of the UDHR, the Law of Nations, and public and private international law. 
  • International Public Notary ServicesSuch services are described as serving as a third party neutral witness.